Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Laidback Beats 2016 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Took a Pill in Ibiza [SeeB Remix]
  • Cheap Thrills [Hex Cougar Remix]
  • Love Yourself
  • Faded (Restrung)
  • Pillowtalk
  • Fast Car [Radio Edit]
  • Adventure of a Lifetime
  • Roses [The Him Remix]
  • The Girl is Mine [Dub Mix]
  • Omen [Motez Remix]
  • All My Friends [99 Souls Remix Radio Edit]
  • Sweet Lovin' [Crookers Remix]
  • Lay It All on Me
  • King [TCTS Remix]
  • You Don't Own Me [Watashi Remix]
  • Alone No More [Etherwood Remix]
  • Runaway (U & I) [Faul & Wad Ad Remix]
  • Rinse & Repeat [Preditah Remix]
  • Glitterball [99 Souls Radio Edit]
  • How Deep Is Your Love [Disciples & Unorthodox Remix]
  • Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  • On My Mind [Jax Jones Remix]
  • Waiting for Love [Prinston & Astrid S Acoustic Version]
  • Turn the Music Louder (Rumble) [Armand Van Helden Tribal Tattoo Mix]
  • Lean On [CRNKN Remix]
  • Here for You [Radio Edit]
  • How Love Begins [Essess Remix]
  • I'm in Control
  • Kamikaze
  • Keeping Your Head Up [Don Diablo Remix]
  • Body Talk [TCTS Remix Radio Edit]
  • R E A L
  • Alright With Me [Tobtok Remix]
  • Gone Missing [Matthew Heyer Remix]
  • Don't Give Up (On Love) [Get to Know's Future Boogie Remix]
  • Fast Car [Original Mix]
  • Work It Out [Taiki Nulight Remix]
  • Bloodsport '15 [Saul Sweet Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.