Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Lamb of God: Killadelphia [DVD] [2005]
  • SKU: 7068781
  • Release Date: 06/21/2005
  • Rating: NR
  • 5.0 (5)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Lamb of God: Killadelphia (DVD)  2005 - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)

Special Features

  • "Soundcheck" segments: Where the band explains their gear and shows you how to play Lamb of God songs
  • Band and director commentary
  • Hidden Easter eggs
  • Interview with band and crew members
  • Outtakes
  • Three music videos: Including the uncensored version of "Now You've Got Something to Die For"


Lamb of God: Killadelphia
Virginia-based death metal rockers Lamb of God perform live in this concert release from Epic Music Video. Shot in Philadelphia in October of 2004, Lamb of God: Killadelphia features renditions of such songs as "Now You've Got Something to Die For," "The Subtle Art of Murder and Persuasion," "Terror & Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard," and "Black Label." Also included are three music videos, outtakes, and more. ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

(3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.