Last of the Great Pretenders [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Earthquake Weather
  • Mission Bells
  • Last Days of Summer In San Francisco
  • Kinks Shirt
  • Sky High Honey
  • Annie's Always Waiting (For Next One To Leave)
  • Kill the Lights
  • Heart Starts
  • Birthday Girl
  • Sunday New York Times
  • Farewell, December

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.