Latest & Greatest: Soul Anthems [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Be Without You [Kendu Mix]
  • So Sick
  • Running
  • Thinkin Bout You
  • The Worst
  • The Way
  • Tears Dry On Their Own
  • Lost Without U
  • Heaven Sent
  • Torn
  • Falsetto
  • Missing You
  • Slow Down
  • Bed
  • Foolish
  • Impossible
  • Night Air
  • I
  • Coming Home
  • Read All About It
  • Swing By My Way
  • No Love Dying
  • Tell Me A Tale
  • Like A Star
  • Breathe Again
  • Back At One
  • Brown Sugar
  • On & On
  • Find A Way
  • So Far To Go
  • Halfcrazy
  • Don't Leave Me
  • If You Love Me
  • Freek'n You
  • Incomplete
  • Ready For Love
  • The One For Me
  • 4Evermore
  • Inside My Love
  • Greatest Day
  • Thank You
  • Dealing
  • Keep On Movin'
  • Every Little Step
  • There's Nothing Like This
  • Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
  • Until You Come Back To Me
  • Footsteps In the Dark
  • Sweet Love
  • Let's Get It On
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • The Tracks Of My Tears
  • Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
  • Shame, Shame, Shame
  • A Night To Remember
  • It’s A Love Thing
  • Come Into My Life
  • I'm Back For More
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.