Lay Back & Chill: More Superior Sensuous Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Once You Know How
  • We Never Said Goodbye
  • Stay
  • Say You Love Me
  • What Do You Want Me to Do
  • Brother Brother
  • Paintings of Love
  • Ain’t That Love, Baby
  • No Love, No Where Without You
  • How Can I Be Sure
  • They Don’t See
  • We Found Love
  • Gonna Make Changes
  • Be My Girl
  • The Makings of You
  • We Need Love
  • By Your Side
  • Love Light
  • I Once Had Your Love (And I Can’t Let Go)
  • Lover to Lover
  • I Don’t Want Our Love to Be No Secret
  • Signing Off With Love

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.