Legend of Madog [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Song of Owain
  • Madog's Theme
  • The King Is Dead
  • Sins of the Sons
  • Not Brothers Anymore
  • Little End
  • King of the Sea
  • New World
  • Enemy Unknown
  • The Deadliest Sin
  • Something for Me
  • Terrifying Manhunt
  • Death Defier
  • Eagle's Gift
  • Peace at Last
  • Glory of Wales

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.