Legends: Live at Montreux 1997 [Blu-ray] [2008]

Cardmember Offers



Legends: Live at Montreux 1997
One of the great legends of rock guitar teams up with a top-shelf jazz combo in this performance video documenting a special concert from the Swiss Montreux Jazz Festival. Legends: Live at Montreux 1997 features Eric Clapton jamming with pianist Joe Sample, David Sanborn on the sax, bassist Marcus Miller and drummer Steve Gadd. Together, these virtuoso musicians blend rock, blues and jazz into a flavorful sound that should please music fans of all stripes. Selections include "Goin' Down Slow", "Full House", "Groovin'", "Every Day I Have The Blues", "Put It Where You Want It", "Third Degree" and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Eric Clapton
    Eric Clapton - Guitar, Vocals
  • Image coming soon
    Steve Gadd - Drums
  • Image coming soon
    Marcus Miller - Bass
  • Image coming soon
    Joe Sample - Piano

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.