Legends Never Die [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Legends Never Die
  • Angel Don't Cry
  • I'm Battie Over Hattie
  • I Know That Silence
  • The Aftershock Is Shockin'
  • Angel of Eye
  • You
  • Two Shades of Blue
  • Play It Hot
  • I May Be Sorry Tomorrow
  • One Perfect Man
  • Someone for Each of Us

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.