Les Soul Men [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feelings
  • Soul Man
  • Sittin' on the Dock of the Bay
  • I'll Be There (Reach Out I'll Be There)
  • Can't Take My Eyes off You
  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Long Train Runnin'
  • Unchained Melody
  • What I'd Say
  • Les Moulins de Mon Coeur
  • Quand Les Hommes Vivront d'Amour
  • Avec Le Temps

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.