Let Me Sing and I'm Happy: Four Original Albums Plus Bonus Singles [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tell Me Now or Never
  • Never Like This
  • Hold My Hand
  • May I
  • Never a Greater Need
  • So Many Ways
  • If You But Knew
  • One By One
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Everything
  • So Close
  • In a Dream
  • The Boll Weevil Song
  • Honey Babe
  • A Worried Man
  • Careless Love
  • My Last Dollar
  • Key To the Highway
  • Frankie and Johnny
  • The Intoxicated Rat
  • Johnny-O
  • It's My Lazy Day
  • Child of the Engineer
  • Four Thousand Years Ago
  • This Time of the Year
  • Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  • Think Twice
  • For My Baby
  • It's Just a House Without You
  • Revenge
  • When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • There Goes That Song Again
  • All of Me
  • I Love Paris
  • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • Trouble In Mind
  • Blues In the Night
  • I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • Breezin' Along With the Breeze
  • After You've Gone
  • I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  • Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • Lie To Me
  • Chains of Love
  • Got You On My Mind
  • Valley of Tears
  • Take Good Care of Her
  • My True Confession
  • I Got What I Wanted
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Pledging My Love
  • Tomorrow Night
  • Send For Me
  • Looking Back
  • Shadrack
  • Walk On the Wild Side
  • Hit Record
  • Hotel Happiness
  • Still Waters Run Deep
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.