Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
L'Explosion Rock 61/66 [Musique & Photos Box Set] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • Girl from the North Country
  • Masters of War
  • One Too Many Mornings
  • Song to Woody
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
  • Like a Rolling Stone
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • To Ramona [Live]
  • I Shall Be Free
  • The Times They Are A-Changin'
  • With God on Our Side
  • Only a Pawn in Their Game
  • Boots of Spanish Leather
  • All I Really Want to Do
  • Mr. Tambourine Man
  • Chimes of Freedom
  • My Back Pages
  • It Ain't Me Babe
  • Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • Desolation Row
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues
  • She Belongs to Me
  • Love Minus Zero
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • Mama, You Been on My Mind
  • One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)
  • I Want You
  • Just Like a Woman
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.