Lies of Handsome Men [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Just Squeeze Me
  • I Want a Sunday Kind of Love
  • Summertime
  • God Bless the Child
  • The Story's Over
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • I Love a Piano
  • Cow Cow Boogie
  • Lies of Handsome Men
  • Twisted
  • Someone Like You
  • Tea for Two

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.