Like a Butterfly [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Ain't Got Nothin' on You
  • Bruised
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Like a Butterfly
  • You Need Me
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • She Does What She Wants
  • Money in the Bank
  • Your Tears Tell on You
  • Come Back to Me
  • Another Hot Day in the South
  • You're My Favorite Song

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.