Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
Lisa Stansfield [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Never Gonna Fall
  • The Real Thing
  • I’m Leavin’
  • Suzanne
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Don’t Cry For Me
  • The Line
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • You Know How To Love Me
  • I Cried My Last Tear Last Night
  • Honest
  • Somewhere In Time
  • Got Me Missing You
  • Footsteps
  • Baby Come Back
  • People Hold On [Jon Is The Don Mix]
  • The Real Thing [Touch Extended Mix]
  • Breathtaking
  • You Get Me
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [77th Heaven Mix]
  • The Line [Devaney & Mokran Mix]
  • The Real Thing [Silk’s Real House Thang]
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [Frankie’s Hard R&B Club Mix]
  • The Line [Hippie Torrales Mix]
  • The Real Thing [Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Vocal Mix]
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up Nikolas & Sibley Club Mix]
  • Never Gonna Fall [Junior’s Return To 27th & 10th Anthem]
  • The Real Thing [Video]
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [Video]
  • The Line [Video]
  • Don’t Cry For Me [Video]
  • People Hold On [Video/Bootleg Mix]
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [US Edit Video]
  • The Real Thing [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • I’m Leavin’ [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • People Hold On [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • Suzanne [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • Don’t Cry For Me [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • Change [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • You Know How To Love Me [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • The Line [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • All Around The World [Live at Riverside Studios, 1997]
  • 2014 Interview with Mark Goodier
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.