Lita Ford: The Complete Video Collection [DVD] [2003]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Remastered in 5.1 surround sound
  • Full motion interactive menus
  • Instant access to all music videos
  • Viewer's choice playback section - create your own live concert
  • Bonus tracks


Lita Ford: The Complete Video Collection
First as a member of the Runaways and later as a solo artist, Lita Ford was one of the first female guitarists to break the glass ceiling of hard rock and achieve success in a male-dominated genre, and this home-video collection features concept videos and live footage of Ford performing her best-known songs. Lita Ford: The Complete Video Collection includes the tunes "Kiss Me Deadly," "Close My Eyes Forever" (a duet with Ozzy Osbourne), "Dancing on the Edge," "Hit and Run," "Back to the Cave," and more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.