Live: 1977 & 1979 [CD]
  • Artist: Bad Company
  • SKU: 5194881
  • Release Date: 04/29/2016
  • 4.6 (39)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Live: 1977 & 1979 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (35 out of 39)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Burnin' Sky
  • Too Bad
  • Ready for Love
  • Heartbeat
  • Morning Sun
  • Man Needs Woman
  • Leaving You
  • Shooting Star
  • Simple Man
  • Movin' On
  • Like Water
  • Drum Solo
  • Live for the Music
  • Good Lovin' Gone Bad
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Bad Company
  • Gone, Gone, Gone
  • Shooting Star
  • Rhythm Machine
  • Oh, Atlanta
  • She Brings Me Love
  • Run With the Pack
  • Evil Wind
  • Drum Solo
  • Honey Child
  • Rock Steady
  • Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy
  • Hey Joe [Live at Capitol Center, Washington DC, 26 June, 1979]
  • Feel Like Makin' Love
  • Can't Get Enough

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (39 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.