Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Live and Acoustic at the Palace [CD & DVD]
  • Artist: The Used
  • SKU: 5003501
  • Release Date: 04/01/2016
  • 4.0 (17)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Live and Acoustic at the Palace [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
82% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (14 out of 17)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tunnel
  • The Taste of Ink
  • Yesterday's Feelings
  • Lunacy Fringe
  • The Bird and the Worm
  • Paralyzed
  • All That I've Got
  • Overdose
  • Blue and Yellow
  • Hard to Say
  • Imagine
  • On My Own
  • Live and Acoustic at the Palace [Video]

Overall Customer Rating

(17 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.