Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Live and Unplugged [CD]
  • Artist: Sleeping with Sirens
  • SKU: 5049200
  • Release Date: 04/08/2016
  • 4.6 (14)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Live and Unplugged [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (13 out of 14)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • With Ears to See and Eyes to Hear
  • If I’m James Dean, You’re Audrey Hepburn
  • Gold
  • The Strays
  • Free Now
  • Who Are you Now
  • Go Go Go
  • Santeria
  • Save Me a Spark
  • Iris
  • If You Can’t Hang

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 (14 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.