Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Live at Montreux 2011: Invitation to Illumination [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Echoes Of Angels
  • The Life Divine
  • Overview
  • Medley: Right Off/Guitar Interlude/Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  • Vuelta Abajo
  • Vashkar
  • Medley: The Creator Has A Master Plan / Guitar Interlude
  • Naima
  • Medley: Lotus Land Op.47 No.1/Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • Downstairs Blues
  • Medley: Venus/Upper Egypt
  • Let Us Go Into The House Of The Lord
  • Medley: Black Satin/Smooth Criminal/Land Of 1000 Dances
  • Cindy Blackman Santana Drum Solo
  • A Love Supreme
  • Shake It Up And Go
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.