Live at Newport [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Samson and Delilah (If I Had My Way)
  • I Won't Be Back No More
  • Buck Dance
  • Twelve Sticks
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy
  • You Got to Move
  • Lovin' Spoonful
  • She Wouldn't Say Quit
  • I've Done all My Singing for the Lord
  • Twelve Gates to the City
  • I Will Do My Last Singing in This Land Somewhere

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.