Live! At the US Festival 1983 [DVD]
  • Artist: Waylon Jennings
  • Artist: Willie Nelson
  • SKU: 3815111
  • Release Date: 11/15/2011
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Other Formats:
Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
  • Clyde
  • Amanda
  • Just To Satisfy You
  • Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
  • Lucille (You Won't Do Your Daddy's Will)
  • I've Always Been Crazy
  • Breakin’ Down
  • Lonesome, On’Ry and Mean
  • Jack-a-Diamonds
  • Theme From the Dukes of Hazzard (Good Ol’ Boys)
  • Storms Never Last
  • Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  • Rainy Day Woman
  • Women Do Know How To Carry On
  • I Ain't Livin’ Long Like This
  • Good Hearted Woman
  • Honky Tonk Heroes
  • Luckenbach, Texas (Back To the Basics of Love)
  • Mental Revenge
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  • I Can Get Off On You

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.