Live aus Berlin [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prolog
  • Die Affen Steigen Auf Den Thron
  • Lok Auf 2 Beinen
  • Der Letzte Tag
  • Stadtaffe
  • Haus Am See
  • Kopf Verloren
  • Das Zweite Gesicht
  • Tourlife
  • Schwinger
  • Ich Steine, Du Steine
  • Fieber
  • Schüttel Deinen Speck Teil 01
  • Cold Steel In the House
  • Schüttel Deinen Speck Teil 02
  • Grosshirn [Rmx]
  • Schwarz Zu Blau
  • Berlin-Drumline
  • She Moved In
  • Come Marry Me
  • Aufstehn
  • Alles Neu
  • Dickes Ende
  • Epilog
  • Cold Steel In the House
  • Cold Steel Goes Berlin
  • Zucker [Live]
  • Fan-Video-Clips
  • Alles Neu
  • Haus Am See
  • Schwarz Zu Blau
  • She Moved In
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.