Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Live from Mars [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Live from Mars [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Glory and Consequence
  • Excuse Me Mr.
  • Alone
  • Sexual Healing
  • The Woman in You
  • Ground on Down
  • Steal My Kisses
  • Burn One Down
  • Mama's Got a Girlfriend
  • Welcome to the Cruel World
  • Forgiven
  • Medley
  • Waiting on an Angel
  • Roses From My Friends
  • Power of the Gospel
  • Pleasure and Pain
  • Please Bleed
  • The Drugs Don't Work
  • In the Lord's Arms
  • Not Fire, Not Ice
  • Beloved One
  • #3
  • Walk Away
  • Another Lonely Day
  • Medley
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.