Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Live from the Fox Oakland [CD & Blu-Ray]
  • Artist: Tedeschi Trucks Band
  • SKU: 5751000
  • Release Date: 03/17/2017
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right on Time
  • Leavin' Trunk
  • Don't Drift Away
  • I Want More (Soul Sacrifice Outro)
  • I Pity the Fool
  • Ali
  • Let Me Get By
  • Don't Know What It Means
  • Keep on Growing
  • Bird on the Wire
  • Within You, Without You/Just as Strange
  • Crying Over You
  • Color of the Blues
  • These Walls
  • Leavin' Trunk
  • I Pity the Fool
  • I Want More (Soul Sacrifice Outro)
  • Let Me Get By
  • You Ain't Going Nowhere
  • Anyhow
  • These Walls [Full Version]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.