Live from the Theatre at Washington, Virginia [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Darkly in the Afternoon
  • For Baden
  • Mr. M.C.
  • Tenderly
  • Some of the Things You Are
  • Awakened Sound
  • Big Shoes
  • Our Next Move
  • F8
  • Change Partners
  • Waltz for Nancy
  • Kiwi Bird
  • Night Dreamer
  • My One and Only Love
  • My Shining Hour
  • I'm Glad There Is You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.