Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Live: Her Greatest Performances [Ultimate Edition] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Home [Live from the Merv Griffin Show]
  • You Give Good Love [Live from the Tonight Show Starring Johnny Carson]
  • How Will I Know [Live from the Brit Awards]
  • One Moment in Time [Live from the 31st Annual Grammy Awards]
  • Overview
  • Overview
  • The Star Spangled Banner [Live from Super Bowl XXV]
  • All the Man That I Need [Live from Welcome Home Heroes]
  • I'm Your Baby Tonight [Live from Welcome Home Heroes]
  • A Song for You [Live from Welcome Home Heroes]
  • Overview
  • I'm Every Woman [Live from the Concert for a New South Africa]
  • I Will Always Love You [Live from the Concert for a New South Africa]
  • My Love Is Your Love [Live from the Late Show with David Letterman]
  • I Believe in You and Me [Live from the 16th Annual World Music Awards]
  • I Didn't Know My Own Strength [Live from the Oprah Winfrey Show]
  • I Will Always Love You [Remastered 2000]
  • Saving All My Love for You
  • Greatest Love of All [Remastered 2000]
  • One Moment in Time [Remastered 2000]
  • I Wanna Dance with Somebody [Remastered 2000]
  • How Will I Know [Remastered 2000]
  • So Emotional [Remastered 2000]
  • When You Believe
  • Where Do Broken Hearts Go [Remastered 2000]
  • I'm Your Baby Tonight
  • Didn't We Almost Have It All
  • Run to You
  • Exhale [Remastered 2000]
  • If I Told You That [Radio Edit]
  • I Have Nothing [Remastered 2000]
  • I'm Every Woman
  • It's Not Right but It's Okay
  • My Love Is Your Love
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.