Live In Berlin [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shimmy Softly
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • Skylark
  • One Man Show
  • My Foolish Heart
  • You Took Advantage of Me
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Theme From Midnight Express
  • Drifting
  • One For My Baby
  • New For You
  • Ain't No Game (Reprise - Band Solos)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.