Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Live in Concert [CD]
  • Artist: Martina McBride
  • SKU: 8778664
  • Release Date: 04/29/2008
  • 5.0 (5)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anyway
  • When God-Fearin' Women Get the Blues
  • Wild Angels
  • My Baby Loves Me
  • Tryin' to Find a Reason
  • How I Feel
  • Happy Girl
  • (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
  • You Ain't Woman Enough
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Where Would You Be
  • Concrete Angel
  • For These Times
  • Medley: Love's the Only House/Blessed
  • This One's for the Girls
  • A Broken Wing
  • Independence Day
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Hit Me with Your Best Shot
  • Over the Rainbow

Overall Customer Rating

(5 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.