Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Live in Finland, 1971 [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bridge Over the River Ash
  • The Journeyman’s Grace
  • Mason’s Apron
  • Sir Patrick Spens
  • Matty Groves
  • Sir B. Mckenzie’s Daughter’s Lament
  • Sir William Gower
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.