Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Live in Houston/Let It Roll: Live in Germany [Blu-Ray Disc]
  • Artist: Velvet Revolver
  • SKU: 24940724
  • Release Date: 04/03/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sucker Train Blues
  • Do It for the Kids
  • Headspace
  • Crackerman
  • Illegal I
  • It's So Easy
  • Fall to Pieces
  • Big Machine
  • Set Me Free
  • Used To Love Her
  • Slither
  • Sex Type Thing
  • Let It Roll
  • She Mine
  • Do It for the Kids
  • Just Sixteen
  • Big Machine
  • American Man
  • Vasoline
  • The Last Fight
  • Interstate Love Song
  • Patience
  • She Builds Quick Machines
  • Get out the Door
  • Fall to Pieces
  • It's So Easy
  • Set Me Free
  • Mr. Brownstone
  • Sex Type Thing
  • Slither
  • The Making of Melody and the Tyranny
  • Re-Evolution
  • Tierra Roja Sangre Roja

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.