Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Live in London [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Hungry Years
  • Here, Now
  • I Go to Rio
  • I'm Not in Love
  • Star Sounds
  • What I Did for Love
  • Misty
  • Every Little Moment
  • Courage, Madame
  • Switchin' Channels
  • Just for Tonight
  • Lover
  • Love for Sale
  • Everything Must Change
  • You Gotta Know How
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • I Don't Want to Play in Your Yard
  • Have a Good Time
  • Touch Me in the Morning
  • Make Believe
  • Fever
  • Why Don't you Do Right
  • Is That All There Is
  • Sing a Rainbow
  • Mr. Wonderful
  • Mack the Knife
  • Dreams of Summer
  • Here's to You
  • Here, Now
  • Misty [Extended Version]
  • Fun in Rehearsal (Peggy Lee Remembers Billie Holiday)
  • Love for Sale [Live]
  • Misty [Live]
  • Why Don't You Do Right [Live]
  • I'm Not in Love [Live]
  • Have a Good Time [Live]
  • Mr. Wonderful [Live]
  • Sing a Rainbow [Live]
  • You Gotta Know How [Live]
  • Everything Must Change [Live]
  • Make Believe [Live]
  • Fever [Live]
  • I Don't Want to Play in Your Yard [Live]
  • Is That All There Is [Live]
  • Overview
  • Speech [Live]
  • Mack the Knife [Live]
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill [Live]
  • Lover [Live]
  • Here's to You [Live]
  • I Love Being Here with You
  • Everything Must Change
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Mr. Wonderful
  • Witchcraft
  • My Father
  • Why Don't You Do Right?
  • Fever
  • I'm a Woman
  • But Beautiful
  • The Best is Yet to Come
  • Don't Cry Out Loud
  • The Boy from Ipanema
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • Here's to You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.