Live in New York: Eight Miles High [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm So Restless
  • My Back Pages
  • Bag Full of Money
  • Chimes of Freedom
  • Ballad of Easy Rider
  • Wasn't Born to Follow
  • Take a Whiff on Me
  • Old Blue
  • Mr Tambourine Man
  • Eight Miles High
  • Mr Spaceman
  • So You Want to Be a Rock'n'Roll Star
  • 5D (Fifth Dimension)
  • Lover of the Bayou
  • Bells of Rhymney
  • Chestnut Mare
  • Better Change
  • Do What You Want to Do

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.