Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Live in Paris: I Just Wanna Rock [DVD]
  • Artist: Joe Satriani
  • SKU: 9709342
  • Release Date: 02/02/2010
  • 1.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Wanna Rock
  • Overdriver
  • Satch Boogie
  • Ice 9
  • Diddle-Y-A-Doo-Dat
  • Flying in a Blue Dream
  • Ghosts
  • Revelation
  • Super Colossal
  • One Big Rush
  • Musterion
  • Out of the Sunrise
  • Time Machine
  • Cool #9
  • Andalusia
  • Bass Solo
  • Cryin'
  • Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  • Always With Me, Always With You
  • Surfing With the Alien
  • Crowd Chant
  • Summer Song
  • [Bonus Material]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.