Live Session [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Been a Long Long Time
  • Stompin'at the Savoy
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Tea for Two
  • When You're Smiling
  • Narration
  • St. James Infirmary
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Someday Sweet Heart

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.