Living Loud: Live - Debut Live Concert [DVD] [English]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Special Features

  • Documentary
  • "In the Name of God" promo
  • TV ads
  • Showcase and album release


Living Loud: Live: Debut Live Concert
Living Loud assembled in late 2003 as the brainchild of Ozzy Osbourneproducer and guitarist Bob Daisley. A hard rock supergroup, with members Daisley, Bob Airey, Jimmy Barnes, Lee Kerslake, and Steve Morse, its original intent centered around reworking tracks from Osbourne's EPs Diary of a Madman and Blizzard of Ozz -- and supplementing that material with similar numbers done in the same vein. In Living Loud Live: Debut Live Concert, the group's first official concert film, the band plays "Pushed Me Too Hard," "Over the Mountain," "Last Chance," "Every Moment a Lifetime," "Flying High Again," "Gimme Some Lovin'," "Walk Away," "Good Time," " "Tonight," "Crazy Train," "I Don't Know," "In the Name of God," and "Mr. Crowley." ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.