Living on Purpose [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Magnify the Lord with Me
  • Just a Simple Praise
  • Living on Purpose
  • Ever So Sweet
  • Lord I Love You
  • Mercy & Grace
  • Bless the Lord
  • Shine Your Light
  • Rejoice
  • The Main Line
  • What a Friend
  • Another Blessed Day
  • Living on Purpose (Extended Version)
  • A Work in Progress
  • Psalm 150
  • One Spoken Word
  • Lord I Love You (Re-Mix)-Bonus Track

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.