Lonely Weekends: The Best of the Sun Years, 1958-1962 [Bear Family] [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whirlwind
  • Big Man
  • Rebound
  • Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • Lonely Weekends
  • School Days
  • Gonna Be Waitin'
  • On My Knees
  • Who Will the Next Fool Be
  • Caught in the Middle
  • It's Too Late
  • Just a Little Bit Sweet
  • Midnite Blues
  • Easy Money
  • Sittin' and Thinkin'
  • Finally Found Out
  • There's Another Place I Can't Go
  • I Need Your Love
  • Red Man
  • Juanita
  • Break Up
  • That's How Much I Love You
  • Apple Blossom Time
  • C.C. Rider
  • Come Back
  • Sad News
  • Whirlwind
  • It's Too Late
  • School Days
  • Rebound
  • Rebound
  • Time and Again
  • Stop Thief
  • Lonely Hurt Within
  • Big Man
  • Stay
  • Goodbye Mary Ann
  • My Heart Cries For You
  • Unchained Melody
  • Lonely Weekends
  • Sail Away
  • My Baby Done Left Me
  • That's Rich
  • Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • Too Many Tears
  • Rebound
  • I've Lost My Heart to You
  • What's My Name
  • You Made a Hit
  • Stay
  • Now Everybody Knows
  • Jeannie With the Light Brown Hair
  • Everyday
  • Popcorn Polly
  • Cloud Nine
  • Gentle as a Lamb
  • The Wedding Is Over
  • I Need Your Love
  • Lonely Weekends
  • Little Woman Friend of Mine
  • Little Woman Friend of Mine
  • Ain't It a Shame
  • Stop Fakin' Your Love
  • It Hurt Me So
  • Juicehead Baby
  • The Loneliest Days
  • Baby I Need You
  • I Said Baby
  • There Won't Be Anymore Charlie's Boogie
  • Every Day
  • Yes Ma'am
  • Don't Put No Headstone on My Grave
  • My Baby Done Left Me
  • Sail Away
  • Graveyardville
  • Time's a-Wasting
  • I Love No One But You
  • The Ways of a Woman in Love
  • Deep Freeze
  • How Blue Can You Be
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Sittin' and Thinkin'
  • Untitled
  • Thanks a Lot
  • Right Behind You Baby
  • Baby I Need You
  • Oh Lonely Days
  • Life Is a Flower
  • Portrait of My Love
  • I'm Making Plans
  • Donna Lee
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.