Long Live Heavy Metal [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Metal Woman
  • My Sword Will Not Sleep
  • Leather Lord
  • Chief and the Blade
  • Dark Messenger
  • Look Out
  • 4000 Torches
  • Leave It on the Ice
  • Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)
  • Storming Juno
  • Men of Fortune
  • One for the Ditch

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.