Look for the Silver Lining [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll See You Again
  • Looking at You
  • Love for Sale
  • J'Ai Deux Amours
  • Lost Liberty Blues
  • Nobody Wants Me
  • Why Was I Born?
  • Shaking the Blues Away
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Star Dust
  • Look for the Silver Lining
  • Bonus Live Track: More Than You Know
  • Bonus Live Track: Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • Bonus Live Track: My Man

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.