Love Calls [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love is Here To Stay
  • When Sunny Gets Blue
  • If I Ruled the World
  • Time After Time
  • Just Friends
  • Don't Blame Me
  • I Should Care
  • The Man With the Horn
  • We'll Be Together Again
  • A Weaver of Dreams
  • If I Should Lose You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.