Love Has Come Around: The Elektra Records Anthology 1978-1982 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sexy Dancer
  • Love Has Come Around
  • Loving You
  • I Love You
  • Star Trippin'
  • Love for Sale
  • Giving It Up
  • In Love with Love
  • Midnight
  • Have You Heard the News?
  • People Suppose to Be Free
  • Your Love Is My Ecstacy
  • High Energy
  • Falling
  • Morning
  • So Much in Love
  • Thank You for Funking Up My Life [12" Disco Version]
  • Pretty Baby
  • I Love Your Love
  • Close Your Eyes and Look Within
  • Forbidden Love
  • Veronica
  • Cristo Retendor
  • Marilyn
  • Butterfly
  • Gold the Moon, White the Sun
  • I'll Always Love You
  • Everyday
  • Sunning in Your Loveshine
  • I Feel Like Loving You Today [Single Version]
  • I'm Coming Home

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.