Love Is Cynthia [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cocktails For Two
  • Takin' My Time
  • All of Me
  • Cuddle up Huddle Up
  • Babalu
  • Lullaby to a Dream
  • Sunday
  • Back Bay Boogie
  • Tree of Hope
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • What'll Be
  • Cadillac Slim
  • Cruisin'
  • Lullaby in Blue
  • I Wanna Go Home
  • You Belong to Me
  • Love Is Cynthia
  • Sunday Afternoon
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Very Thought of You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.