Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Love Is The Sweetest Thing: The Early Album Collection [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hang Your Head In Shame
  • That Silver Haired Daddy of Mine
  • I Can't Go On This Way
  • That Little Boy of Mine
  • Farther and Farther Apart
  • Never Have, Never Will
  • I Dreamed of an Old Love Affair
  • Daddy's Little Girl
  • You Make Me Feel Funny, Honey
  • Rockin' Alone In an Old Rockin' Chair
  • Honky-Tonkin' Party Girl
  • Useless
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams
  • But Where Are You
  • I'll Walk Alone
  • Stormy Weather
  • It All Comes Back To Me Now
  • Among My Souvenirs
  • Me and My Shadow
  • Out In the Cold Again
  • It's the Talk of the Town
  • When I Lost You
  • I'll Never Smile Again
  • (Here Am I) Broken Hearted
  • I've Got the World On a String
  • I Love My Baby
  • Love (Your Spell is Everywhere)
  • Breezin' Along With the Breeze
  • I'm In the Mood For Love
  • When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • Blue Skies
  • My Best Girl
  • Love is the Sweetest Thing
  • I'm Sittin’ On Top of the World
  • (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • Ain't She Sweet
  • Walkin' and a Hummin'
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • Undesired
  • May You Never Be Alone
  • My Shadow
  • I Lost My Love Today
  • Alone and Forsaken
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • Living In a Trance
  • Why Should We Try Anymore
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.