Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Lucas Hoge [CD]
  • Artist: Lucas Hoge
  • SKU: 20760057
  • Release Date: 10/11/2012
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake the Trailer
  • Wild Honey
  • Baby It's You
  • Should've Loved
  • I'm Not That Guy
  • Sweet Summer Love
  • Give a Damn
  • Do What Makes You Feel Good
  • Have I Done Something
  • I'll Meet You There
  • Perfectly Imperfect
  • Hope Lives There
  • How Was I to Know
  • Medal of Honor
  • That's Hot
  • We Will Never Forget

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.