Magic Island, Vol. 7: Mixed by Roger Shah [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Holding Closer [Intro Mix]
  • Endless Dream
  • The Way
  • Day Out
  • Island Ride
  • Into the Morning Light
  • Bouncing Chips
  • I Just Wanna Dance with You [Jukebox '80s Remix]
  • The Ending
  • John Lover [DeepRock Mix]
  • Beautiful People
  • Into the Night [MI7 Edit]
  • Coconuts & Pineapples [High Noon at Salinas Remix]
  • You Are My Lighthouse [MI7 Edit]
  • La Digue
  • Footsteps in the Sand [MI7 Edit]
  • Something Inside Me
  • Satellite [MI7 Intro Edit]
  • Minnewanka [MI7 Edit]
  • All Is Lost
  • One More Time [MI7 Edit]
  • A World for Us
  • Celtic Beauty
  • Space Odyssey
  • Winter Tale [MI7 Edit]
  • Filtered Thoughts
  • Into the Stars [MI7 Edit]
  • Reasons To Live [Uplifting Club Mix]
  • You'll Find Me There [The Cracken Remix]
  • Hope for the Future
  • Love Heals You
  • Magic Island [MI7 Edit]
  • Never Forget
  • Luminas [MI7 Edit]
  • Together [Extended Mix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.