Mandisa Gift Pack: It's Christmas/What If We Were Real/Freedom [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Its Christmas
  • What Christmas Means To Me
  • Somebody's Angel
  • Christmas Bell Medley: Silver Bells/Carol of the Bells/Caroling Caroling
  • Feliz Navidad/Joy To the World
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Christmas Makes Me Cry
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Christmas Day
  • What Child is This
  • Mary's Little Boy Child
  • Children Go Where I Send Thee
  • Stronger
  • What If We Were Real
  • These Days
  • Truth About Me
  • Say Goodbye
  • Good Morning
  • Waiting For Tomorrow
  • Just Cry
  • Temporary Fills
  • Free
  • Life Line
  • My Deliverer
  • How Much
  • He is With You
  • The Definition of Me
  • Not Guilty
  • Leave It In the Valley
  • Victorious
  • Broken Hallelujah
  • Freedom Song
  • Dance, Dance, Dance
  • You Wouldn't Cry (Andrew's Song)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.