Margaret Leng Tan: She Herself Alone - The Art of the Toy Piano 2 [DVD] [English] [2010]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



Margaret Leng Tan: She Herself Alone - The Art of the Toy Piano 2
Singapore-born Margaret Leng Tan established herself as one of the most unique talents of American avant-garde music, by pioneering compositions on toy-sized instruments, such as miniature pianos, zithers, glockenspiels and music boxes. As performed on these types of instruments, this concert film by Tan features selections including Suite for Toy Piano, Tan's arrangement of John Cage's Dream for toy and grand piano, and Tan's arrangement for voice and toy instruments of a piece by George Crumb. Spanish cinematographer Anton Cabaleiro directs, evoking a unique mood for each piece. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • John Cage
    John Cage - Toy Piano/Piano

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.