Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Martika's Kitchen [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If You're Tarzan, I'm Jane
  • Cross My Heart
  • More Than You Know
  • Toy Soldier
  • You Got Me Into This
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • Water
  • It's Not What You're Doing
  • See If I Care
  • Alibis
  • Exchange of Hearts
  • I Feel the Earth Move [12" Club Mix]
  • More Than You Know [Dance Mix Pt 1]
  • I Feel the Earth Move [Seismix Rhythm Mix]
  • Quiero Entregarte Mi Amor [More That You Know - Spanish Version]
  • Siento La Tierra Temblar [ I Feel the Earth Move - Spanish Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.