Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Mas Canciones [CD]
  • Artist: Linda Ronstadt
  • SKU: 30935179
  • Release Date: 04/29/2016
  • 5.0 (2)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Mas Canciones [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ta Ta Dios [Father God]
  • El Toro Relajo [The Troublesome Bull]
  • Mi Ranchito [My Little Ranch]
  • La Mariquita [Lady Bug]
  • Gritenme Piedras Del Campo [Scream to Me Stones in the Field]
  • Siempre Hace Frio [Always Cold]
  • El Crucifijo de Piedra [The Crucifix of Stone]
  • Palomita de Ojos Negros [A Little White Dove With Black Eyes]
  • Pena De los Amores [Love's Sorrows]
  • El Camino [The Road]
  • El Gustito [Delight]
  • El Sueno [Dreaming]

Overall Customer Rating

(2 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.