Memoirs of a Madman [Video] [DVD]

  • Artist: Ozzy Osbourne
  • SKU: 9070075
  • Release Date: 10/14/2014
  • 4.4 (37)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Memoirs of a Madman [Video] [DVD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (33 out of 37)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bark at the Moon
  • So Tired
  • The Ultimate Sin
  • Lightning Strikes
  • Crazy Train
  • Miracle Man
  • Crazy Babies
  • Breaking All the Rules
  • No More Tears
  • Mr. Tinkertrain
  • Time After Time
  • Road to Nowhere
  • I Don't Want to Change the World
  • Perry Mason
  • I Just Want You
  • See You on the Other Side
  • Back on Earth
  • Gets Me Through
  • Dreamer
  • In My Life
  • I Don't Wanna Stop
  • Let Me Hear You Scream
  • Life Won't Wait
  • Let It Die
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home [Alt. Version]
  • The Making of "Let Me Hear You Scream"
  • The Making of "Life Won't Wait"
  • Changes
  • Introduction
  • I Don't Know [Live in Rochester, NY 1981]
  • Suicide Solution [Live in Rochester, NY 1981]
  • Mr. Crowley [Live in Rochester, NY 1981]
  • Crazy Train [Live in Rochester, NY 1981]
  • Ozzy's Bunker [Interview]
  • Over the Mountain [Live in Albuquerque, NM 1982]
  • MTV 1982 [Interview]
  • Fairies Wear Boots [Live in New York 1982/Clip]
  • Entertainment USA 1984 [Interview]
  • Bark at the Moon [Live in Kansas City, MO 1986]
  • Never Know Why [Live in Kansas City, MO 1986]
  • Killer of Giants [Live in Kansas City, MO 1986]
  • Thank God for the Bomb [Live in Kansas City, MO 1986]
  • Secret Loser [Live in Kansas City, MO 1986]
  • Ozzy's Bunker [Interview]
  • Bloodbath in Paradise [Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989]
  • Tattooed Dancer [Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989]
  • Miracle Man [Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989]
  • MTV 1989 [Interview]
  • Bark at the Moon [Live at the Marquee, London 1991/Clip]
  • Studio 1992 [Interview]
  • I Don't Want to Change the World [Live in San Diego, CA 1992]
  • Road to Nowhere [Live in San Diego, CA 1992]
  • Japan 1992
  • No More Tears
  • Desire
  • MTV 1992 [Interview]
  • Mama, I'm Coming Home
  • Ozzmosis Recording Session
  • Perry Mason [Ozzfest 1996]
  • Fame & Fortune 1996 [Interview]
  • Gets Me Through [Live in Tokyo, JP 2001]
  • Fame & Fortune 1996 [Interview]
  • Not Going Away [Live at Ozzfest 2007]
  • Black Rain Photoshoot 2007 [Interview]
  • I Don't Wanna Stop [Live in Las Vegas, NV 2007]
  • Scream Recording Session 2010
  • Let Me Hear You Scream [Live in London, UK 2010]
  • Flying High Again [Live in Philadelphia, PA 1989]
  • Believer

Overall Customer Rating

4.4 (37 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.